Euro cup soccer champions

euro cup soccer champions

The UEFA European Championship is the primary association football competition contested . France, the reigning World Cup champions, were favoured to win, and they .. "Spain v Italy live football scores | Soccer scores and live video". Current champions ‎: ‎ Portugal ‎ (1st title). Spiele European Soccer Champions - Will your team become the soccer champions? Lead your soccer team to victory!. Soccer 24 offers live soccer results from Europe - Champions League / Euro U17 Women · Premier League (Crimea) · Czech-Slovak Super Cup. euro cup soccer champions

Euro cup soccer champions - diesem

Sunday saw 3, police and gendarmes mobilized on the Champs-Elysees, with 1, deployed at the Stade de France and a further 1, keeping order at the 90, capacity Eiffel Tower fan zone. The performance of the Soviet Union team was still outstanding as they made it to the finals for the third time. In order to qualify, a team must finish in one of the qualifying spots or win a play-off. League Slovakia Fortuna liga Slovenia Prva liga Somalia South Africa Premier League South Korea K-League Classic Spain LaLiga LaLiga2 Copa del Rey Sri Lanka Sudan Swaziland Sweden Allsvenskan Superettan Svenska Cupen Switzerland Super League Challenge League Swiss Cup Syria Tajikistan Tanzania Thailand Togo Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Ligue Professionnelle 1 Turkey Super Lig TFF 1. West Germany defended their title in and qualified for the finals. The idea for a pan-European football tournament was first proposed by the French Football Federation 's secretary-general Henri Delaunay in , but it was not until that the tournament was started, three years after Delaunay's death. Van Basten 5


Highlights: All 59 European Cup finals

0 thoughts on “Euro cup soccer champions”

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *